Trade Fair Dates 2018

Ciana Remainder Book Fair  
ILEC Centre - Earl's Court Sunday 21st January &
Stand F30 Monday 22nd January
   
NEC Spring Fair Sunday 4th February
NEC, Birmingham to Thursday 8th February
Hall 5 - Stand 5J64  
   
Bologna Children's Book Fair Monday 26th March
Bologna Fiera, Piazza Costituzione to Thursday 29th March
Hall 25, Stand B124  
   
London Book Fair Tuesday 10th April
Olympia, London to Thursday 12th April
Upper West Hall - Stand 1C31  
   
Ciana Remainder Book Fair Sunday 9th September &
The Business Design Centre, Islington Monday 10th September
Stand TBC  
   
Frankfurt Book Fair  
Messegelände, Frankfurt Wednesday 10th October
Hall 6.1- Stand C54 to Sunday 14th October